Zulema - Z-licious download free

11414 mb
Zulema - Z-licious
Artist: Zulema
Album's title: Z-licious
Label: Building Records ‎– BGLP-12413, Building Records ‎– BGLP 12413
Series: Sucessos Das Discotecas –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Brazil
Date of released: 1978
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco
Genre: Hip hop
Size: 11414 mb

Download free links

Zulema - Z-licious
MP3 version

31414 downloads at 27 mb/s

Zulema - Z-licious
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Prologue 2:30
A2 Higher Plane 4:45
A3 Change 4:12
A4 I'm Not Dreaming 4:17
A5 See 4:00
B1 Hanging On To A Memory 3:55
B2 You've Got Something For Me 4:15
B3 Praying For A Miracle 4:21
B4 What Do I Do Now 4:18
B5 Gotta Find A Way 2:58
B6 Epilogue 1:37

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mediasound
  • Distributed By – Som Indústria E Comércio S/A
  • Manufactured By – Som Indústria E Comércio S/A


  • Backing Vocals – Albert Baily*, Brenda Hilliard, Diane Destry, Priscilla Baskerville, Van McCoy, Zulema Cusseaux*
  • Bass – Gordon Edwards (tracks: A4, A5, B3)
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Frank Jackson (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B2, B4 to B6)
  • Concertmaster, Strings – Gene Orloff
  • Copyist – John Mical, Pat Kondek
  • Drums – Chris Parker (tracks: A4, A5, B3), Damon Mendes (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4 to B6)
  • Electric Piano, Clarinet – Eddie Lesco (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4 to B6)
  • Engineer – Alec Head
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bill Stein, Davino Richardson, Mike Brauner, Phil Schrago
  • Guitar – Bert Jones (tracks: A4, A5, B3), Cornell Dupree (tracks: A4, A5, B3), Fred Wells (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4 to B6)
  • Horns – Barry Rogers, Bernie Glow, Bill Byers*, Harold Vik*, Joe Shepley, John Gatchell, Jon Faddis, Mel Davis, Paul Faulise, Phil Bodner, Urban Green*, Wayne Andre
  • Keyboards – Leon Pendarvis (tracks: A4, A5, B3)
  • Keyboards, Percussion – Arthur Jenkins (tracks: A4, A5, B3)
  • Producer, Arranged By, Piano – Van McCoy (tracks: A4, A5, B3), Zulema Cusseaux* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2, B4 to B6)
  • Strings – Fred Buldrini*, Gerald Tarack, Guy Lumia, Harold Kohon, Kermit Moore, LaMar Alsop, Matthew Raimondi, Mitsue Takayama, Paul Gershman, Sanford Allen, Selwart Clarke, Ted Hoyle, Theodore Isreal*
  • Vibraphone, Percussion – Mike Manieri* (tracks: A4, A5, B3)


Produced for Le Joint Records in association with McCoy-Kipps Productions, Inc.

Recorded at Media Sound.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SHU 8532 Zulema Z-licious ‎(LP, Album) London Records SHU 8532 UK 1978
ACV 130 004 Zulema Changes ‎(LP, Album, Gen) Accord ACV 130 004 France 1978
SH 8532 Zulema Z-licious ‎(LP, Album, Promo, TP) London Records SH 8532 UK 1978
LEJ 17000 Zulema Z-licious ‎(LP, Album) Lejoint LEJ 17000 Canada 1978
ACV 130 004 Zulema Change ‎(LP, Album, Pic) Accord ACV 130 004 France 1978

Zulema - Z-licious download link
© All right reserved. 2017
Music albums are provided for reference only